When an argument to scilab* is unknown, display which arguments caused the issue 22/12322/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 07:37:13 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:04:53 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit5abc6d597729e49a60772aab46c30ef2e83bbf3b
tree98154531f3e665291bbf127fa5bac4d6d9ab56ed
parente3154b547de45cf503e5389397fbb908c144b701
When an argument to scilab* is unknown, display which arguments caused the issue

Change-Id: Ib68aafa956bd8cf0be96c95819c927f0271515cf
scilab/bin/scilab