matplot1 for hypermat 53/15153/6
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 13:39:27 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 13:51:31 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit5ad2d8353df5515f8113b2e835c75ac1e0749bc5
treee5f2f1bd670d8825dd2cda5e406036d3796248bb
parent64b8e4bf24223b69a159b8ac83dc0d37f719d57f
matplot1 for hypermat

Change-Id: I04e580982f647f0bf2c11f370c8b77a6eae3aee9
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphics/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/graphics.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/graphics_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/graphics/includes/gw_graphics.h
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_matplot1.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/graphics_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_matplot1.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]