in the code coverage generation, the option --config-file is gone. Use an other way... 86/12586/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:39:03 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:47:16 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit5ade146fe536210219f5b1a81e1f43dec4fd1492
tree7c3e407537ecf087ffa9c65d54d166f49f533b8e
parent08bbe998feb96d8ab37c40238c94ba716192eb05
in the code coverage generation, the option --config-file is gone. Use an other way to setup the conf.

It should fix the failure of the Jenkins job:
http://build.scilab.org/job/scilab-build-code-coverage/441/console

Change-Id: Ib314d2845a13b1851523052c6e6f98759bc454ce
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/aclocal.m4
scilab/configure
scilab/modules/javasci/Makefile.in