keep user_data in C 05/14005/7
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 08:16:51 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commit5aecfeda58c1493d1724917e1f8b537b4f3b87e0
treeff1575071028bf4422d1b864de0c0174b846375c
parent609c1a86fd449b4f6217a0c17b66c1fe5b09dea5
keep user_data in C

Change-Id: I44629072b31d42a2cd1c75755607add2f22a78b8
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/ScilabView.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/getGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/setGraphicObjectProperty.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicObject/GraphicObject.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/get_user_data_property.c