warning about redefinition of macro must be show only on same scope 89/17489/8
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:14:29 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit5af3e58fa57b5816c86c07a123e1d98e731cd41a
treec38f9220e3a95add9016d8dcd74434e6ddcf831c
parent70c74b4c49376c092d098e474f4809967cf7af3f
warning about redefinition of macro must be show only on same scope

function foo(), deff("g","");foo2();endfunction
function foo2(),deff("g","j");endfunction
foo() //must not show warning

Change-Id: Ifc92944b27c8bfe6d35f83999a9b0cf4ad84a0e7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/context.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/symbol/variables.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/runvisitor.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/context.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/symbol/variables.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/funcprot.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/funcprot.tst