Coverage: add documentation 08/17808/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 14:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11:11:15 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit5af4b83932053c80634254cdd3b2d1a312d5e338
treee617539377546bb30ee8bdfc0fe8f85f38c67555
parent6b90fb938d8c8abcbe40889977e4372643be794d
Coverage: add documentation

Change-Id: Ibb1f7e1d31c5a1be522072c6225646c817cd3de7
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/addchapter.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/covMerge.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/covStart.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/covStop.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/coverage/help/en_US/covWrite.xml [new file with mode: 0644]