* Bug 15512 fixed: now abort in script does not prevent mode restore 78/20678/8
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 15:57:11 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 08:37:28 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
commit5afecbd0765f4c2e0727c1799b615d10af3c6603
tree5887d379391e11978137d29e4679529ceea5fdc4
parent9b7a5a0f66c9786cc1113a82501482ff688ff9b6
* Bug 15512 fixed: now abort in script does not prevent mode restore

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15512

Change-Id: Iaf89f7fda1cb32de9a6a4c2d1c7c0d57b10269ba
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15512.tst [new file with mode: 0644]