SciNotes: Add the line number relative to the current function in the status bar 01/3201/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 08:57:26 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
commit5b01bb19d7d80d1552d685386ca8d08c89546d4d
tree03ef06e809d11718832cc88bf8a42368a2e9bd38
parented7b6f3aa40524d1e270fd3692ec433670d99a31
SciNotes: Add the line number relative to the current function in the status bar

Change-Id: Ife302f2c38e955bfb196b21133c6f8f013ce106b
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabDocument.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/utils/SciNotesMessages.java