fix bug 13421 test 75/15475/2
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 09:57:16 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 15:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit5b04d52300ea3648f75b6425e8513b64b4b1e1e3
tree5b061d084e9783b3cdaf85baf394d55bd74ef1b6
parent999f1be7fd8d5cda717931662a2a80fa9683e902
fix bug 13421 test

Change-Id: I0c5c00936e6bdd5734c8b674d1206bbbf4c95d47
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13421.dia.ref
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13421.tst