[sparse] insertion with negativ or null index fixed 75/21675/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 12:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:36:35 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit5b1796f81da0774a6f931df586c936d6a8914d8b
tree35403afa631efd902f5152437670e626c110bc97
parentf2d68bb1444b2b3bfdb46d171ac3a96d7ba6ad3a
[sparse] insertion with negativ or null index fixed

  * a=spzeros(3,3);a(0) = 1

Change-Id: I0f075a7a22c6e83a67e0b514ea9f17e597134715
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.tst
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sparse.cpp
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_spzeros.cpp