mseek parameter offset passed as double for file size more than 2GB. 51/12551/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:59:09 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 14:32:01 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commit5b193251d513d528b45ea9ef6bbb681375d47363
tree7810fb1177c50526d8e1abcae7e87faddc604fae
parent598761d6b76f5fc0013a4b4caf8fa7eddd04d34d
mseek parameter offset passed as double for file size more than 2GB.

test_run("spreadsheet",[],["no_check_error_output"]);
test_run("io",[],["no_check_error_output"]);
test_run("fileio",[],["no_check_error_output"]);
test_run("core",[],["no_check_error_output"]);

Change-Id: I15aa39924a0c5313b2ad5d70c36c2ebe6edd6dca
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/getfun.f
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mget.h
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/mseek.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mseek.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mseek.c
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6511.tst
scilab/modules/io/sci_gateway/fortran/intfile.f
scilab/modules/io/src/fortran/newsave.f
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/xls.c