exec("file"); must be eq at exec("file", 0) 90/16890/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:53:55 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:32:12 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit5b29f1c9e45b039f0f6ffcb866d3a7de02f1f8a2
tree66b2ef15414d0160de755dcf69154e8d68ebd4cd
parentc6a888ec503d89d0a8c3ce58acb67dadbb985a9e
exec("file"); must be eq at exec("file", 0)

Change-Id: Ie00446b21246fc5f49488c893ba48566196c6c71
scilab/modules/functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_exec.cpp