Xcos MVC: 'exprs' now allow Modelica tlists 82/15382/5
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:08:13 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:56:25 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit5b33bec7b93acdc1329bdc007a3ded362b1e8cad
treec955e25f869e51977d9ba3e77db9ecb1a9f1010d
parent304703c6d5aa87512588791b28fce9affaa3ea16
Xcos MVC: 'exprs' now allow Modelica tlists

--> loadXcosLibs();
--> exec("SCI/test/xcos/Platform.cosf")

Change-Id: Idb6f56f6df7b03117d63c726ba9e82d61aacf1be
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/GraphicsAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref