Tests: fix encoding to UTF8 47/18447/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:51:57 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:30:54 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit5b376f55826c04288324ef2c0dba64cb1a8c3938
treeca5f71d3d69fbdb0ce9851adc6292fc1febf123a
parentb4547193c8d2e132ed159cf62303bf5a67e445bb
Tests: fix encoding to UTF8

 * These wrong encodings crashed on MacOS!

Change-Id: I3d8024f14cbb19de80245fc7263b50f31058881a
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7101.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7101.tst
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_laws2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/unit_tests/grand_laws2.tst
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/show_pca.dia.ref
scilab/modules/statistics/tests/unit_tests/show_pca.tst