[dirname] obsolete 72/20772/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:25:15 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:19:59 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit5b428b606d59b6aad3384f9d35793d9c1c23d763
treecc680044e44159dc8681b0ba4c6bf3d588de4e30
parent8148eb1b81bebc0d95529664841847670b9cafc0
[dirname] obsolete

Change-Id: Iaa54a77a654edde81974a5ee07f888678c0ed5d4
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/development_tools/macros/example_run.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/macros/dirname.sci
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/dirname.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/slint/src/cpp/DeprecatedChecker.cpp