Fix localized messages 10/12710/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:00:32 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit5b8c68753f6f8a0fc81ea6d7d254240f86edd02e
tree176c3bdc2e578d2908ecac107e3abc2b30481532
parent9f6a1ba9a4d4a76cf02e0771e6a1ca8f8dfb0743
Fix localized messages

Change-Id: Ibc65e6bc4548f02daba73e83d12d7eaecd92d61b
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_display.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_interp.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_orient.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_set_style.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatip_toggle.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatipcreate.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatipmove.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_datatipremove.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_openged.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_plotbrowser.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_useeditor.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/editor/Editor.java