fix windows projects dependencies 50/18150/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 08:54:13 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit5b9d6e4e4dcf32d237a83ebf494a04d7d7341458
tree12a666cbb684c62bf256a37bcd0fecebdbe08e29
parent3a581777fb267c5cbf9cadc5a2e439b30c68e400
fix windows projects dependencies

Change-Id: I2f93b893e171cd67bc1f5c22e74f86db620a0c24
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/cpp/console_gw.vcxproj