* Bug #5694 fixed - numdiff help page fixed 00/12000/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 12:34:05 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 12:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit5bb57c7827e9db96a5c6bf0e01660554a213306e
treed120d2f95a0dfea09f7d53088033115b453403b6
parentdb041a2d1a19eea2b7e30a773a6b2559e92e1558
* Bug #5694 fixed - numdiff help page fixed

Brought some clarifications to the description of function numdiff()

Change-Id: I2281a67cff9d823602d7ae90d78d2efbe46b8091
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/diff.xml
scilab/modules/differential_equations/help/en_US/numdiff.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/derivative.xml