* Bug 15347 fixed: toeplitz failed with rationals 23/19623/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 16:40:02 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit5bbe9d40046ed49af3c64567abc901f4c05a1dc4
tree27514483486108fb6617939aee3048cda7a3dc2d
parent0d5c907021e4b14208a0ba5dccacacddf593e616
* Bug 15347 fixed: toeplitz failed with rationals

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15347

 + other code improvements
 + unit tests extended a lot (~exhaustive)

Change-Id: I61cba5d6e3dc3bb6194406b3e0f909e9f23fabf0
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/toeplitz.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/toeplitz.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/unit_tests/toeplitz.tst