api_scilab: fix memory leak on SciErr structs 53/10953/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 11:36:44 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:18:20 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit5bc0579f31dcde3ffa453495ab7add442c85a2e9
tree865d925918d0279bda96667323d505fa74c2e5cb
parent6a55e5c03b0394db1df7f7ef51d9bd9d2915632d
api_scilab: fix memory leak on SciErr structs

Change-Id: I098ecc5949c77d38025b22c21f8e50eadb91bd63
Cause: addErrorMessage allocates memory for SciErr error messages but sciErr are never freed.
Fix: use static buffers to store SciErr error messages.
scilab/modules/api_scilab/includes/api_common.h
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_error.cpp