refactor unary minus operation 26/15026/6
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:36:52 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit5bd2b27d01e37caa1701fc64940af43b15c275f9
tree91e9537aa7eca566de4528fc4f6f90423e03d141
parenta24221f21dfe70731c93d66c92032ee22cf1b843
refactor unary minus operation

Change-Id: Ide96a8ddc6eefefd24f333874a5f66cb59eeeaac
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_addition.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_opposite.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_substraction.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/int.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparseOp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_opposite.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_substraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/substraction.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/substraction.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.tst [new file with mode: 0644]