String: share a common empty string value 28/19128/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 12:06:14 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:38:49 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit5be16f0c64e1bcc4425de73feaf34921ba2a3eef
tree343a1dd8096ea28d49916eb2dcb642a65fadb6e1
parentd6bd60b1a940fa129621daff7d34ba4dc82658c5
String: share a common empty string value

Change-Id: I1dbf372a8c4f94a0903254cd929700012c020891
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/string.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/string.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_emptystr.cpp