Xcos MVC: implement a clone method 89/15189/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 12:26:25 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:49:17 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit5bf2df84078884403bc2fa04b5a3682fefd166de
treea3d46139ee345ad0cc4f31ba564d9cf99cd7acbf
parent3e4acfe9822406a2e90af1841b09b05af6b49f0d
Xcos MVC: implement a clone method

Model object can be cloned and all property changes are emitted but the
properties are not setted in a particular order, views have to handle
that well.

Change-Id: I71520c0cce58bf9d36fa4074e68f6d82bf7e426e
18 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/Controller.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/includes/utilities.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Controller.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Controller.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaController.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/JavaControllerJNI.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Kind.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/ObjectProperties.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/UpdateStatus.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfBool.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfDouble.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfInt.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfScicosID.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/VectorOfString.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/View.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.cxx
scilab/modules/xcos/src/jni/JavaController_wrap.h