spreadsheet: fix memleak on csvTextScan 08/20808/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 08:14:51 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 08:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commit5bf51f6498e44d5d5bc87d9ef518791641355a12
treef263ac49585f478bee555958bb2d303c1f9cff26
parentbca34313cc17107e8350ae26e987ae102ce09b4e
spreadsheet: fix memleak on csvTextScan

Change-Id: Iae10f260463c0a92010c48cf1f20b283f75c76c7
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/splitLine.c