* Bug #13291 fixed - xmltojar([],[],'ja_JP') might SIGSEGV 09/14409/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:54:41 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit5c06df989978f448fe3d38ddca2d16770101c2df
tree4cacbce099dd6dda36d52c1d23812dd81d170834
parent7323535c6abb01c83e090f908ee7b017126bedf3
* Bug #13291 fixed - xmltojar([],[],'ja_JP') might SIGSEGV

To reproduce: "make doc-ja_JP" on a build using libasan
9b514623e1 introduced the issue, fix coverity the right way :

** CID 1154247:  Resource leak  (RESOURCE_LEAK)
    /modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_convstr.c: 117 in sci_convstr()

Change-Id: Ia6829628974e24f85eaa4f53af918e9ab3c82f1c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/api_string.cpp
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_convstr.c