* Bug #11328 fixed - strsplit returned a wrong error message when second input 50/8250/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 11:28:02 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 12:41:46 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit5c10ff858211bc4604b3d2bdafb8b0280563f580
tree263573e0830662b36c68add67cec28ccd180e5f2
parentf654e7552f7c2939209376ef0a9fbc29c651a645
* Bug #11328 fixed - strsplit returned a wrong error message when second input
                     argument contained wrong values.

Change-Id: I69017f1f634f0679b19f3b4158cca599d74f86fc
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_strsplit.c
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11328.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11328.tst [new file with mode: 0644]