Fix typo produces -> produced 55/21655/3
authorGhislain Antony Vaillant <ghisvail@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 10:58:17 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit5c22e8c3c2edbc13bd2035340205c299816e546a
tree14118e52dd4015d3b12e6075eeec69b2c3193f50
parentdd78cec6dd8f56a54566b26bc2857957451d5b8b
Fix typo produces -> produced

Change-Id: I41cca430e7e2d865b68d15b2844878b5608b5e2f
scilab/configure
scilab/configure.ac