* Bug 16679 fixed: get_function_path('acosh') yielded an error 39/21739/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 17:41:08 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit5c4416e8a5bd73bad63e902d09646b768305988d
tree2593eb7655386b50785ac1e4e2827e5dd1312194
parentab128135c7b6f67fb574205f36fc9c13a5d87b88
* Bug 16679 fixed: get_function_path('acosh') yielded an error

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16679

Change-Id: Ife5e2e8bffbe19a406112171ce73ea2639a1114f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/get_function_path.sci
scilab/modules/functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16679.tst [new file with mode: 0644]