* Bug #12620 fixed - uicontextmenus size was wrong when children were created invisible. 79/15279/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 09:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 08:24:18 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit5c7ae319b595af99df93eab48b5e2586fab59053
treea818fbb4a62de8a6ecc8df60dea518b8f240c833
parent1482dcd193e47e58ac26c554997e961ad03b3a19
* Bug #12620 fixed - uicontextmenus size was wrong when children were created invisible.

Change-Id: I330ae52a60fa5babbdb29377e8dfaa946cc1256b
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12620.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/menuitem/SwingScilabMenuItem.java