Xcos GUI: update the Tab title on save 55/17555/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:23:35 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
commit5c7bd0dd6125f4930f4a58e1c5c548175abb689c
tree38be64284a0006a430cbbca504588570a92a1123
parent03403133e90d3cb0d6ba7a31f5c3504cca1a0d59
Xcos GUI: update the Tab title on save

Change-Id: Id49fc6e63e503feffc53411c309025a7eb5b3fbe
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java