Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0' 56/20856/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:26:38 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:52:44 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit5c7fd5f5b8abd8561362717b575a9f93d5264067
tree567ee2d6df33b95d4853bcf019a8b81b12a98af9
parent067559de1d6a0dbde228fcbc43228423323ee6cb
parentaee95a0f9c0aaf11d3b03564fe4bf8dda968526d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/6.0'

Change-Id: I9a6de62734cbcb06c9cc038158849013c937439a
scilab/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/cacsd/locales/cacsd.pot
scilab/modules/differential_equations/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_drawaxis.c
scilab/modules/m2sci/help/en_US/m2sci_equivalents/d/dir.xml
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/optimsimplex/optimsimplex_overview.xml
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/locales/scicos.pot
scilab/modules/sparse/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/umfpack/locales/umfpack.pot