* Bug #9305 fixed - In the optimisation help page, new chapter "Least Squares functions" 77/9877/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:22:47 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit5c9d26715ca17df8125f59323b1ead66ce5f15eb
treedebc2b11c8880ca97c38af17d0abd7415a7c82d0
parent3419a242eab0af863c2c3cdbf7303773370a6110
* Bug #9305 fixed - In the optimisation help page, new chapter "Least Squares functions"
                    created.

Change-Id: Ie679924d92b12f8d28f75ec23ec75da66174e80c
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/datafit.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/datafit.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/fit_dat.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/fit_dat.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/leastsq.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/leastsq.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/nonlinearleastsquares/lsqrsolve.xml [moved from scilab/modules/optimization/help/en_US/lsqrsolve.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/fr_FR/nonlinearleastsquares/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/ja_JP/nonlinearleastsquares/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/pt_BR/nonlinearleastsquares/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/help/ru_RU/nonlinearleastsquares/CHAPTER [new file with mode: 0644]