fix evstr for non sizeable variables ( enull, jnull, jnull, jvoid, ... ) 51/19451/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Oct 2017 14:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
commit5cac697351da73c5bbf45749e18cfd5be886bcfb
tree128ce031c378609855dfcdf90c9537fc73439150
parentc3cd7d63e66e4ad0d76c83b211e2b3bb6e77a7b7
fix evstr for non sizeable variables ( enull, jnull, jnull, jvoid, ... )

Change-Id: I4fbe520ed73e23a582d200482458df6f002da721
scilab/modules/string/macros/evstr.sci