[optimization] windows link fixed && valgrind error fixed 72/18872/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:04:44 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:07:58 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit5cc0bfde8ad12697ab2960707efccc12fe3444c8
tree54622418a49bf620791570f14842d21d5a84dacc
parent4d4d9c5e4dbe3035849202deb63764a3cb544116
[optimization] windows link fixed && valgrind error fixed

test_run optimization optim_sourcefortran2
test_run optimization optim_sourcefortran2 mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I6dab8eb8cc03956a7efeea5cb53bd78ef9ee966b
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwGetScilabLibraries.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_optim.cpp
scilab/modules/optimization/src/fortran/zgcbd.f