[doc] cat() page improved 40/20640/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 03:58:58 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 09:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit5cef63fb8e4c636b64ea15b604962b7bd0a3e3e1
treec434ba9319a1b7e70fca07c579e58a814e4733f8
parent3a973f6bde972e5a9ad1e2d976fb8efad5b5d395
[doc] cat() page improved

Change-Id: I4518c23803e740bf45c872f0c57da9025adb306b
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/matrixmanipulation/cat.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/matrixmanipulation/cat.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/matrixmanipulation/cat.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/matrixmanipulation/cat.xml