EO: precise error message when invalid name is used to create a named var 78/10478/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:12:57 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commit5cf0b81e7d59f2ba00c75f3f05cfbf2bbf24b60d
tree917ca8dccf75a6e39958bcc70f53f7c1f786e341
parent871a70f9841f1492a56e0fe5b619bdb21f15325a
EO: precise error message when invalid name is used to create a named var

Change-Id: Iaa00fc5405d74e7d3c94381ee51c2ac7135e3c6a
scilab/modules/external_objects/src/cpp/ScilabObjects.cpp