* Bug #14058 fixed - Scilab crashed with 'file("close", file())' instruction 36/17036/4
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 14:15:04 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit5d0d98840e7a4542e12c6632808ac4ea84d89fde
tree54235e245304087c7c0d62f80c92a75ecf260ee3
parenta4f37d722d02674ca45fa9b248480c9fe98d2b0b
* Bug #14058 fixed - Scilab crashed with 'file("close", file())' instruction

Change-Id: I509d448162250dd36a75a048af62a35b473c5b02
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/file.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/filemanager.cpp
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/bug_14058.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/io/tests/unit_tests/bug_14058.tst [new file with mode: 0644]