* Bug 15539 fixed: now step=0 in int. implicitlist does not crash scilab 65/19965/2
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 14:58:58 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit5d12871708c799b90f304fa51dbfe9702dfd5cd8
treeabd81237a4f5cb44d8a5b72314a094023078564f
parentb086673162ae5d527d7de2e1c17a6d79ef6dbc07
* Bug 15539 fixed: now step=0 in int. implicitlist does not crash scilab

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15539

Change-Id: I4511202933299452c84d9209531c4cab7074b857
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/implicitlist.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15539.tst [new file with mode: 0644]