wrong function name plugged on gammaln. 16/11516/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 08:40:02 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
commit5d2695c9deaf512b7e836a8ad5fa733e606fa7b3
tree69ecada28e436d2aecba09fc5a9b191a752a4aef
parent3844667fa22ea54535c85f8dd2e0af6583056f5f
wrong function name plugged on gammaln.

test_run("special_functions","gammaln",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I80d9b99216a20e10fbe4172cd75c9225d7a4de47
scilab/modules/special_functions/sci_gateway/special_functions_gateway.xml