* Bug 15119: Inequality comparisons between complex-encoded real numbers failed 46/19246/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 16:42:21 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit5d2b5cf1cbe7d3bbebc6edc5dd8a3e0e486fa413
tree1aa5b666400f3e28e765b880717f805ef2114830
parent127ffc5b84a3104bd3dca3a510f57c0fbe8565d1
* Bug 15119: Inequality comparisons between complex-encoded real numbers failed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15119

  %s_#_hm() and %hm_#_s() overloading functions are no longer used
  (tested) => removed

Change-Id: Id35090dc4c3b5f895fd63e479c18f64f68847c41
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15119.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_2_s.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_3_s.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_4_s.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_1_s.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_1_s.sci with 61% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_2_hm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_2_s.sci [moved from scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_1_hm.sci with 61% similarity]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_3_hm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_3_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_4_hm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%s_4_s.sci [new file with mode: 0644]