update version name to branch-6.0 00/19000/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 09:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit5d2bcc9ac334a45bbe68268146fe70317c3389fe
tree4a2d711ae2dd44d423760b36b054a66e2639a596
parentd2b2838115d4e18e179a842fe0b3ab11592fd74a
update version name to branch-6.0

Change-Id: I2dd596b827f2e2fdc3aed8c79adf0d020bf18a1f
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.in
scilab/modules/core/includes/version.h.vc