windows_tools: move code from useless IsValidUrl to httpDownloadFile 55/10555/6
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:41:14 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 17:22:28 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit5d4514c6ae3209c33d77ae206254dd752bf9bddd
treedadbd18fc2c4d63ae8c10ad51e3a0abad5bc11f3
parentfd5b73c236a1fb4a26faf9cff44e731c7966115e
windows_tools: move code from useless IsValidUrl to httpDownloadFile

Change-Id: I908a483fea7bfa4dda07ac4d2bfcd6b18957c557
scilab/modules/windows_tools/src/c/httpdownloadfile.c