Bug Marks with null size were not correctly exported in vectorial formats 23/16223/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:39:15 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:54:46 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
commit5d46d1d19d6384fdb3cdc1eebc52af45c6f39fcb
tree02b060586e2264a5a847b95198a676003809fb27
parentfe2ecde49179c5a52e2d230a91376b81aac9a079
Bug Marks with null size were not correctly exported in vectorial formats

Change-Id: I5094c94d0bf6351c4a750135b410dc11d360704f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/mark/MarkSpriteFactory.java
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/texture/BufferedImageTextureDrawingTools.java