mput & mget 31/1431/3
authorantoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:23:07 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commit5d47ecb14c37b49c404fae758e4b1da21cec5e4b
treeb457dd52586d6e72eb9ba4c7bfb6e9c1aaa92baf
parent5183ae7970cd23f9fbda4c9ab98d4efa072af265
mput & mget

Change-Id: I953004bf23fb36a57f3fe36138ef8f6ab4fbabaf
21 files changed:
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/fileio_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mget.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_mput.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/fileio_gw.vcproj
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mclose.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mget.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mopen.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mput.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/filemanager.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mclose.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mget.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mget.c with 87% similarity]
scilab/modules/fileio/src/cpp/mput.cpp [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/mput.c with 83% similarity]
scilab/modules/types/includes/file.hxx
scilab/modules/types/src/cpp/file.cpp