Scicos tests: fix scicos.tst to load Scicos libs correctly 02/16702/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:30:05 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit5d515dd30c37de4b3352a7c44e64b3c565b5b6fc
treea44e0e10958fc42b0fcabc1b3e86c2ff6485a876
parent568f0b8887869faf2e8642f352aa5bcfed3dacf2
Scicos tests: fix scicos.tst to load Scicos libs correctly

Change-Id: I5beef1fd3c4c45aeac2225a8bdea48f68afcc9af
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/scicos.tst