JIT: add substraction
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 12:39:33 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 15:15:19 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit5d681f918ea1d67df5f23d18572b1b090c1a6cbe
tree91de8f75f2838faa4e8cb222ec67749402bfe080
parente7659fdd3d6edf6037ae0b72a4213bcdc3ff6c54
JIT: add substraction
+ fix some issues coming from the previous commits

Change-Id: I8b58d2f64845618b2bebfd74329b09a0fc38d624

Conflicts:
scilab/modules/jit/src/cpp/llvm-wrapper-generated.cpp
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/jit/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/jit/includes/JITvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/jit/src/cpp/llvm-wrapper-generated.cpp
scilab/modules/jit/src/cpp/llvm-wrapper.cpp