fix display_function_data error 06/13906/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:32:15 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
commit5da9f5b6dfcb14794ce4c033adb9273fbc1b3839
tree817594049265117392b319a87e947f39bc97507b
parentf45f8e43f2d97d73fd6d41494c687156cd146c06
fix display_function_data error

Change-Id: I1823295e79d21f956c57f46f3a47b3ff741d5379
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_set.c