Localization src: remove a compilation warning for MacOS 47/18647/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 10:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 10:19:43 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit5dab7cb558c16f178d20f0f20b0a2c5eeeb254bf
tree56b350e7f969d15223a33be50cb187bc59ed49d4
parent3fbcac9fad80560cfda7ed5ed9fa31441ea1d9f2
Localization src: remove a compilation warning for MacOS

Change-Id: Iebe0029ad9e7f95aceffda4dde826fb52c80602b
scilab/modules/localization/src/c/getLocaleInfo_Apple.h