Remove a memory leak in splitline 77/10077/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 21:23:24 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit5db201217ff8ff7bd1fac44577b29a709a5cde71
tree466184fcd6b6088c48931fcb189d9cc0c2255880
parent15d2196c49803bbb0e799a5f44868899e2e07c21
Remove a memory leak in splitline

Change-Id: I75b116917e16e2f71fb4b9f79f021d41c2597602
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/splitLine.c