* Bug 14487 fixed: matrix indexing is now coherent with MATLAB 20/19920/11
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commit5dc990d1e5a0926dc7e25aaa1f3ddc56a25f54a0
treee42da22fa4229c5ba557d7ecd62b7d9ae58d8385
parentc3bb6718944227179b965b60e93ef4ec357d9844
* Bug 14487 fixed: matrix indexing is now coherent with MATLAB

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14487
http://bugzilla.scilab.org/11405

Change-Id: Ifd388cc9aa17075ca916c3bb35b468471eb80999
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/arrayof.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14487.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11405.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11405.tst